What happens to our websites if we don’t re-subscribe after a year?
Question.BOT last edited by
Question asked by someone in our chat support and interesting to share the answer with you.
Steven Betito last edited by
After the hosting expiration, the website will be disabled.
You can reactivate it up to 60 days after expiration date.
After this period, your project will be delete.